20,000-24,999 SparkPoints 20,277
See this image larger

See this image larger
My 68th birthday with the beautiful flowers that my kids sent me. I am ready to do this dear Lord.

See this image larger
Remember that God is in control.


Interact with COLOGRAMMY
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment

Today is 12-31-2018 I am 71 years old and a born again Christian. I am married and have 4 kids and 5 grandchildren. 3 years ago on this date I weighed 258 and today I weighed 143.9😀👍I am so excited and thankful for reaching this goal. 2017 was tough🙄I had Breast cancer and it was rough but by God’s grace and strength, I made it through chemo and radiation. I have been a SP member since 2010. I love the whole program but have been on and off of it all these years. But today is a new beginning. I plan to do the whole program and not gain the weight back☝️❤️I am thankful to SP for being available and there for me today. God bless you all. 🌺💞💐 Today is 1-30-18 and I decided to go off of the Estrogen Blocker🤪❤️Some side effects but feeling better everyday. Back to myself. Thank you Lord. Joined a 16 week diabetic group and want to learn how to shop, cook and eat healthier. Trying to walk 15 minutes a day and work up to 150 minutes a week.
It also has been 2 years as a breast cancer survivor. Thank you Lord☝️❤️😀Today is 12-31-18 and I weighed 143.9. YAY! Thank you Lord. This is my final weight goal. Thank you Lord. I want my weight to be between 144-149 on 12-31-2019. I feel good and so thankful. I plan on being off my medicine by 6-1.2019. Celebration time then!

Member Since: 3/24/2010

My Goals:
to weigh 180 by 12-31-2016.
To keep my house picked up and organized.
To read my Bible everyday
to get healthy in 2015-2016,
to eat more fruits and veggies and drink more water. Take a walk around the park and work up to 3 times. Do 3-5 times and week.
To keep my weight 144-149 in 2019. To stay healthy, get off medicine, be thankful and greatful for everything.

My Program:
Start eating more F&V, drink lots of water. Ask myself what is the next wise thing to do?
I will walk around the park. I will
make a collage and start tracking my food and exercise
I hope to start eating more healthy.

Personal Information:
My name is Sheila and I live in Colorado
I am 68 years old
I am happily married to Rick and have 4 kids and 5 grandchildren. We celebrated our 28th wedding Anniv. this year and are so thankful to the Lord for all of His many blessings.

Other Information:
I love surfing the net and I know that Sparks is going to be the last program I am going to do
I love to read the Bible and do my daily quiet time. I feel like I need to start this program and lose the weight and get healthy so I might live a long life and serve him and celebrate our 50th wedding anniv.

Read More About COLOGRAMMY - Profile Information moved here. (Updated December 31)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 157.7 
  • This user doesn't allow comments.