See this image larger

See this image larger
Finally seeing some results

See this image larger
March of Dimes is a very dear organization to my heart. My second daughter was born 3m Premature.

go to goodies page
Happy Birthday
go to goodies page
Blue Ribbon
go to goodies page

Interact with SNEELY0610
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

I used to be a stay at home, but I went back to work June 7th 2018. I had been married to an abusive (not physically) man for almost 12 years when I finally realized I was worth more, I asked for a divorce April 2018. I have 3 beautiful daughters (11, 9, 6) and they mean the world to me. Once I got my new job I told my girls their dad and I were divorcing, it was like a weight was lifted off from me and the ponds started to drop off. In the first month and a half I lost 20 lbs. Now I seem stuck so it’s time to get serious. I have struggled with weight my whole life. But the stress of my past relationship didn’t help at all. My struggle now will be resisting temptation. I work in a bank and someone is always bringing treats in. Since having my 3 daughters I struggled with Depression and anxiety. I do feel that finally separating from my husband has helped with my depression but I do still have my days that I struggle. Before Marriage and Kids I was a music major and played the Saxophone. Its a missing piece in my life but I feel like that shop has sailed. I’m happy my sixth grader is going to try to play an instrument. I’m looking forward to rediscovering Spark People and hopefully dropping this weight once and for all.

Member Since: 2/5/2008

Fitness Minutes: 17,804

My Goals:
Weigh..... By.......
349 by 11/27/15

Long Term Goals~
- Get down under 200
- Hike Crystal Point Trail

My Program:
Exercise at least 5 days a week, Gym-Elliptical and stationary bike, Swimming, workout video at home, or taking a walk.

Eat mostly home cooked meals and track my calories.

Continue taking Plexus!

Personal Information:
I'm from Grand Junction Colorado, where I was born and raised. I have lived in Gunnison CO while I went to College and then even tried Louisansa for a little bit while I was in College, but this is home and I have a hard time imagining living anywhere else.

Other Information:
I have 3 beautiful daughters that are my whole world; they are 8, 6, and 3
I'm painfully shy, until I get comfortable.
I'm a music geek (Shall I say was...). I played in orchestra and band through high school and then majored in music education but ended up not finishing my degree.

Read More About SNEELY0610 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated July 29)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 347.9 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (70):  123Next >Last >>