SNOWDRIFT3

SparkPoints
 
Photos
See this image larger
I am now a red head! I love it too. I have been blonde my entire life.



See this image larger
This is what I look like after 50lbs added...I don't like it one bit.



See this image larger
This photo was taken a few months before I moved to Chicago. This is 50 lbs ago...


SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Sunshine
From:
BELLA_FARFALLA
go to goodies page
Happy Face
From:
FIT_BY_2012
go to goodies page
Candles
From:
JEWITCH
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with SNOWDRIFT3
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


Merry Meet! My name is Lindsay, I live in the Chicago Suburbs!

I am on the lookout for a Spark Buddy. If you live Near Schaumburg and like Anytime Fitness - Let me know!! =P

I am a student and full time admin. I work for a pest control company and love my job, but I cannot wait to graduate college and make money doing what I really want to do...art and graphic/web design!

I love riding my bike and I am getting the hang of this lifestyle change. Stay tuned for more as I journey though this chapter of my life.

Bright Blessings!


Member Since: 4/29/2010

Fitness Minutes: 1,001

My Goals:
My goal right now is to loose 50 pounds. This way I will be five pounds lighter than I was when I first moved to Chicago.

After that I am going to loose another 50 pounds and evaluate my situation and decide where I want to go from there.

As long as I keep up with what I am doing now, i am sure what I am supposed to weight will just occur naturally over time.

Eventually I am going to work on muscle tone and strength. I am doing this now but I am focusing on a lot of cardio to burn calories more than gain muscle mass.

By favorite part of the body to work out is my back...it just feel so good. =P

I try to do strength training three times a week.


My Program:
I am taking it one day at a time.

I burn the minimum calories and then some! I also stay in my calorie intake range.

I try to make all my calories I eat healthy and nutrient rich calories, as much as possible.

My hardest sacrifice is no soda! I am also having a hard time with night time snacking... especially since my boyfriend loves to eat at night.



Personal Information:
I am in the Chicago Burbs, originally from Central Florida.

I play World of Warcraft and love to read books.

I am also going to school online. I wish I could actually go to a school but I can't afford the gas. =(


Other Information:
I love fantasy, action and horror!

I love to create art as well as crafts and I love riding my bike!





Read More About SNOWDRIFT3 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated June 20)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 241.0 
260
247.5
235
222.5
210
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (6):  12Next >