MAWMAW101
350,000-499,999 SparkPoints 376,558
SparkPoints
 

MAWMAW101's Blogs

100 More Days - Day #4
Thursday, March 07, 2019      6 comments

Day #4 - Today I am on my plan Three things to stay on plan today *turn off TV *do my promised walking meditation for lent *track everythin... Read more
Week #8 Love those Shooting Stars
Wednesday, March 06, 2019      1 comments

emoticon See you ag... Read more
Week #7 -
Friday, February 22, 2019      5 comments

emoticon Have a ... Read more
Week #7 -
Thursday, February 21, 2019      2 comments

Other Information: I can not say it enough~ Procrastination is the thief of time. Stop waiting for another day to start over. Every choice counts... Read more
Week #7 - Wishes!
Tuesday, February 19, 2019      3 comments

Enjoying the sites of Paris this week (virtually)! Have a great time team......... Read more
Week #7
Sunday, February 17, 2019      11 comments

emoticon Hearts ... Read more
Week #6 - 3
Thursday, February 14, 2019      1 comments

Key # 5 – Kick the roadblocks, from a book by Linda Spangle. ... Read more
Week #6 - 2
Wednesday, February 13, 2019      8 comments

emoticon... Read more
Week #6 - 1
Tuesday, February 12, 2019      4 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Week #5 - Blog 3
Friday, February 08, 2019      7 comments

Ready for Spring Break!... Read more
Week 5 - Blog 2
Wednesday, February 06, 2019      4 comments

... Read more
Week #5 blog 1
Tuesday, February 05, 2019      6 comments

emoticon Time to ge... Read more
Friday — WooHoo!
Friday, February 01, 2019      8 comments

This says it all! Enjoy it!... Read more
Wednesday thought
Wednesday, January 30, 2019      4 comments

Sometimes I get a thought, I don’t really know where it will take me, but it just pops up everywhere. My word this year is “listen” and I do wish I could just pull out a copy of this picture when I’m stuck in one of those unavoidable spots as ... Read more
Tuesday thought
Tuesday, January 29, 2019      4 comments

Sometimes my word of the year “listen” is hard to do! Imagine that! ... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Last Page »