LOOKGREATNAKED
500-999 SparkPoints 903
SparkPoints
 
Photos
See this image larger



See this image larger
Halfway to my goal! (pardon my crazy hair!)



See this image larger
Making progress...My abs in January 2014


SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Sunshine
From:
TEENY_BIKINI
go to goodies page
Clover
From:
SHIRNEST
go to goodies page
High Five
From:
TEENY_BIKINI
Awards

 
Interact with LOOKGREATNAKED
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment


Hi! My name is Laurie and I've been on before Sparkpeople as atinydancer but I left the site and gained all my weight back, so I'm back because I know it works! I'm 34 years old and live in California. I've been having some digestive health issues that have forced me to change my eating habits. I'm currently eating a paleo style diet that is focused on healing my digestive system by getting off grains. They seem to be the most irritating. Since I've been eating this way I've already begun to lose weight but I haven't been very motivated to work out. I know from joining Sparkpeople before that having everyone's support here makes all the difference. My husband (actor Dwier Brown) has written a book that we will be taking on a book tour this summer in June and I would love to feel more fit than I've ever been in my life, as we drive from city to city. There will be radio and television interviews, and if I happen to be in pictures, or on camera, I don't want to have any regrets about how I look or feel. My husband is currently doing crossfit and I can see his body changing and it's really getting me motivated to want to change too! So if you're interesting in LOVING your body and getting super motivated you've come to the right page!!!

Member Since: 3/3/2014

My Goals:
I want to look great naked (or in a bikini) in time for a roadtrip I'm taking in June! No more excuses! It's time!!


My Program:
I am eating no grains, no refined sugar, no processed foods and focusing on real food made at home. As organic and grassfed and whole as possible. I'm not counting calories, just feeding myself real food and I'm about to start working out three days a week. I lost 12 pounds changing my diet but I need to start toning everything (especially my booty and arms, my two trouble areas).



Personal Information:
I'm from California


Other Information:
I am looking for like minded individuals who are ready to have the body they've always dreamed of, but never were motivated enough to achieve. The positive, can-do types, who are ready for a change!!! I love the outdoors, funny people, my dog Ellie (aka grandma), my amazing hubby and baking healthy treats!




Read More About LOOKGREATNAKED - Profile Information moved here.




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
0.0 Inches Lost
0
2.5
5
7.5
10
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (16):  < Previous1234Next >