1,000-2,499 SparkPoints 2,247
See this image larger
29 kilos gone for good!

See this image larger
My children summer 2013. My daughter 4 years old and my son 6 years old.

See this image larger
Looking forward to looking like her!

go to goodies page
Fruit Smoothie
go to goodies page
go to goodies page

Interact with MARVICBORG
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment

I have been chubby since I was a kid, when I was a teenanger I stayed on strict diets and I lost weight. But it was very hard to mantain as I did not exersise at all and I kept gaining and losing weight again and again. At age 20 I was pregnant with my first child now 6 years old and during the pregnancy I gained 37 kilos. After he was born I managed to lose them in 9 months doing strict diets and no exersise. At age 22 I was pregnant with my second child now she is 4 years old.
During second pregnancy I only gained 14 kilos but I was overweight at the begining of my pregnancy. After I delivered her I lost 7 kilos but during one year breastfeeding I gained 8 kilos. At my skiniest when i was a teenangger I weighed 67kilos and at my heaviest during first pregnancy I weighed 118kilos. Last time I began to diet was 3 years ago after I stopped breastfeeding. I weighed 99 kilos and dropped to 85 kilos again with very strict diets and low calorie intake and no exersise then when the scale slowed down I gave up again. But 4 months ago I made a life style change Began counting calories and ate 1200 and began exersising for the first time in my life at age 28.
At first it was once a week for one hour and I would be very tired afterwards, but then it was 2 hours, then 3 hours , and now 5 hours. I became addict to exersise and I feel very fit and never tired. In four months I dropped to 71.6 kilos I'ts been 10 years since I was this skinny. I joined sparkpeople to keep me motivated. My goal weight is 58 kilos and to keep fit and mantain. I hope one day that day arrive.

Neck 12.5 Inches
Upper arms 11 Inches
Breast 36 Inches
Under breast 31 Inches
Waist 29 Inches
Hips 38.5 Inches
Thigh 21.5 Inches
Calf 15 Inches

Member Since: 7/30/2013

Fitness Minutes: 2,483

My Goals:
1. Drink 2litres of waer daily.
2. Eat clean and not more than 1,200calories daily.
3. work out 3 times a week minnimum.
3. Reach my goal of 65 kilos at least by end of February.

My Program:
1. Eat an average of 1200 calories a day.
Monday,Tuesday and Friday and Sunday free.
Wednesday 60 mins cardio .
Thursday 30mins cardio.
Saturday 75mins cardio combined with toning exercises and weight lifting.

Personal Information:
My name is Marvic and I'm from a small country called Malta. I'm happily married to my husband of 9 years and have two kids a boy called Isaac 7 years old and a girl called Mariah 5 years old.

Other Information:
Before weight 99 kilograms.
current weight 71.1 kilograms.
Goal weight 65 kilograms.

Read More About MARVICBORG - Profile Information moved here. (Updated August 27)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 152.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (20):  123Next >Last >>