See this image larger
My Wedding Dress from 27 years ago!

See this image larger
The New Me!

See this image larger
Me at 220 pounds!

go to goodies page
Happy Birthday
go to goodies page
Happy Birthday
go to goodies page
Happy Birthday

Interact with MOMSINCE84
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Hi my name is Stacy I am 47 years old July 19th. I have been Happily Married for 29 Years now to the Love of my Life (John)! We have 3 wonderful children together. Crystal 29, John 24 and Courtney 18. We have 3 Beautiful Grandaughter's 2 from our Oldest Daughter Kassidy is 8 years old and Mallory is 6 year old and a Grandson Chulainn 2yrs. My Son and Amber have a daughter, Cadence who is 4 years old and a Grandson Tayden 2 years old. We are both very involved with our Church and love to live for God! Family time is also a Big part of our life. My Son and Husband love to hunt and fish and My Mom, Daughters, Grandaughters and I love to shop. I am hoping to start making more time for myself, caring more about my appearance and losing some weight. I hope I can get support on here, I need all the help I can get.
I run a In Home Daycare out of my home and I keep 7 children, so I cook alot and am tempted daily. Please leave any advise you think might be helpful.

12-10-08 Starting Again 216 Grrrrrrr! Dissapointed in Myself.

07-08-10 Starting to feel really great about myself and even sorta proud of Myself!

01-21-11 Feeling pretty Awesome at 145 lbs! Just 10 pounds from goal weight, I can do this I know I can!

Member Since: 11/28/2007

Fitness Minutes: 865

My Goals:
My 1st goal is to drink at least 8-12 glasses of water a day.

Try to drink more water and less Diet Mountain Dew!

Try to go walking at least 2 to 3 times a week for 30-45 Minutes.

My Program:
Drinking water ever time I remember.

Charting my meals.

Writing in journal.

Staying motivated by communicating with others on S.P.

Personal Information:
My Name is Stacy F.
42 Years old
Live in Oklahoma
Married 24 years!
Mother of 3!
Grandmother of 2 and one on the way due to arrive in March 2009!

Other Information:
My Favorite Movie is Monster -n- Law! I don't read much but when I do it is the Bible or a newspaper.

Read More About MOMSINCE84 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated July 8)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 174.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (431):  123Next >Last >>