8,500-9,999 SparkPoints 9,323
go to goodies page
go to goodies page
go to goodies page

Interact with PHATCRYSSY
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment

Update time September 6. I have made some good strides in my weight loss, exercising, and depression and stress levels. I am again a single woman. I am still getting used to it. I am taking this time as a single woman to MAKE myself concentrate on me, on my mental and physical well being. I am working closely with a counselor and taking time I need. I am having a more positive outlook.

Update time as of May 19. I have already started making some updates on my this profile page, so check them out. I will continue to finish making them. Love you all thank you all for encouragement.

Hello, my name is Crystal Powell and I am obese. As of today I am coming out and coming clean.
Coming out of my hiding place and coming clean with myself and the world.
I am 37 years old, I weigh 325 pounds, I stand 5 feet 5 inches. I don't even know what size I actually wear. I eat crappy food, I don't exercise, I have high blood pressure, type 2 diabetes, seizures,severe clinical depression, anxiety~change disorder, and am perimenopausal.
I am coming out and coming clean with all of this for my health. I have been suffering for to long and not admitting that I need support, help.

Member Since: 2/16/2014

Fitness Minutes: 1,103

My Goals:
~~ Take one day, one hour, one meal at a time.

~~ Lose 7 -- 10 pounds a month.

~~ Keep my stress level down, with the use of ear buds and music.

~~ Drink a minimum of one gallon of citrus water daily

My Program:
~~ Wake up with a thankful positive attitude.

~~ Eating 3 well rounded healthy meals and atleast 2 snacks in a day.

~~Participate in a counseling/recovery group at least twice a month.

~~ To stop caring. (if you have questions about this, please ask I will explain)

~~ To take time each day to focus on a task I love doing.

Personal Information:
I am origonally from Michigan, and have been living in South Georgia for the past 17 yrs.

I have 3 children a boy and 2 girls.

Other Information:
I love to cook, bake, crochet, and have just picked up the like for reading.

Read More About PHATCRYSSY - Profile Information moved here. (Updated September 6)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 299.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (33):  123Next >Last >>