30,000-39,999 SparkPoints 32,715
See this image larger
Love my hubby Tim! He hates taking pictures, so one of us together is pretty rare! LOL

See this image larger

See this image larger
Starting weight around 245-250lbs


Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with SARAOMG13
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Hello. My name is Sara and the last couple of years, my weight has held me back from feeling like the free spirit I really am. So I'm trying to shed that fear and do it healthy and wisely. I need Sparkfriends. I don't really have a social network at home so the internet is my support system wonderland. Please add me as a friend. I actually respond to comments and Sparkmail.

I'm a mother of 2 crazy beautiful kids and wife to my bad-a$$ hubby, Tim. Together we are working towards living a healthier and more active lifestyle (in between playing video games, of course)!

My overall goal is to lose 80 pounds. I am looking at it in perspective and chopping it in smaller goals. I have to lose 10 pounds 10 times to reach my goal weight. That's doable. And I'm getting there! Since 2012, I have gone from 250lbs to 216lbs. And I'm not stopping there!

I love pink, purple, and leopard print. I love to cook. I love having tons of kitchen gadgets. I love playing outside.

I'm always looking for kick-butt friends, so if you want, send me a message! I always answer and need and will give support.

My starting weight: 250lbs - 9/22/2012
Check in: 228 4/8/2017

My goal weight: 150lbs but I will be happy between 150-180lbs as that's always been a comfortable range for me.

~*DGOTD~* April 19, 2012! Love the DONE Girls! Best team on SP as far as I'm concerned.

Member Since: 6/12/2011

Fitness Minutes: 51,814

My Goals:
Ultimately, my goal weight is to be 150lbs. I don't think that I have been that weight since high school. I'll also be ok around 160-180, that's always seemed like a happy weight to me.

My Program:
Eating low carb and high fat (keto), getting to the gym or outdoors to exercise. I love nature and hiking. I also like going on walks with my kids and my dog.

Personal Information:
-32 years old
-5 feet 4 inches tall (or not)
-2 children, 1 girl 1 boy
-Born and raised in Nj for 27 years, now live in Broken Arrow, OK

Other Information:
Stay positive and love your life ~311

Read More About SARAOMG13 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated April 8)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 236.6 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (142):  123Next >Last >>