FISHGUT3
Greater than 1,000,000 SparkPoints 1,143,961
SparkPoints
 

FISHGUT3's Blogs

Happy Mother's Day
Sunday, May 10, 2015      5 comments

Had a great lunch with mom. At 91, not doing too bad! ... Read more
Neurologist Visit
Tuesday, April 28, 2015      1 comments

Good for another 6 mos.... Good news with a dark future. ... Read more
Atitude Adjustment Needed
Tuesday, April 14, 2015      1 comments

I need all of your help - glad for the dogs. ... Read more
Bad Attitude
Monday, April 06, 2015      2 comments

A beautiful morning in WI and I am grumpy. Grumpiness leads to overeating which is not good. I need a break from all of the health issues, financial issues and most but not least, family issues. It has been a while since my last major pity pa... Read more
Go Bucky
Sunday, April 05, 2015      0 comments

Living in WI and a graduate of UW-Madison, GO BUCKY ... Read more
Spring is Back
Saturday, March 28, 2015      1 comments

As I look at my morning news and update my SparkPoints, I am amazed on all of the birds I hear (in WI) outside. A new woodpecker is pecking away, the geese and sandhill cranes are flying overhead and the robins, bluejay's, other song birds and ... Read more
Pop up adds
Friday, March 20, 2015      2 comments

I am extremely tired of moving my mouse over paid adds that blow up and mess up with my goals of updating my pages and making it impossible to add to my goals. I hope that this... Read more
I will beat it!
Thursday, January 29, 2015      2 comments

I started w/ a personal trainer for the first time Wednesday. MS will not control my life.... Read more
Happy 91st Birthday
Monday, January 26, 2015      0 comments

Happy 91st birthday, M om. Although the last few years has presented us with challenges (health, weight & other "issues"), we just keep chugging along. Your son, Jeff... Read more
Happy New Years
Thursday, January 01, 2015      1 comments

Survived another one, Happy 2015 to all.... Read more
Merry Christmas to all
Thursday, December 25, 2014      5 comments

... Read more
Always nice to have friends come over
Sunday, December 14, 2014      4 comments

... Read more
Record Day
Tuesday, November 18, 2014      2 comments

I got a record day for points today - 301!... Read more
JUDY
Monday, November 17, 2014      1 comments

1 year today, may she rest in peace.... Read more
Veteran's Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014      5 comments

Thanks... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Last Page »