SPARTANJAI

SparkPoints
 

SPARTANJAI's Blogs

Brrrrr
Wednesday, December 21, 2016      1 comments

Can't seem to get warm today. Hopefully it is due to it being cold out and not that I am getting sick!... Read more
Busy, busy busy
Tuesday, December 20, 2016      3 comments

Ugh car wouldn't start this morning. Too cold and I had not driven it in days. Ugh.... bad decisions!... Read more
Ugh
Monday, December 19, 2016      0 comments

Dealer issues, grrrrrr! Enough said.... Read more
Catch up day
Sunday, December 18, 2016      4 comments

Time for laundry, wrapping presents, grocery shopping.... will I fit it all in? Only if I get moving! Have a great day everyone.... Read more
Whew!
Saturday, December 17, 2016      4 comments

Cookies are baked! Best part of a cookie exchange is getting rid of most of them lol Long day but a lot of progress made! Stay safe everyone!... Read more
Wrapping and baking
Friday, December 16, 2016      1 comments

Wrapping and baking today, then a haircut and shopping. Busy day but planning my meals ahead of time. Time for exercise? Sure... that's a must. Enjoy the day and stay safe with the snow.... Read more
More snow... and cold
Thursday, December 15, 2016      2 comments

It is Winter in Michigan. Cold and snow. May you avoid the crazy drivers and stay warm! Enjoy today!... Read more
Oh my stars!
Wednesday, December 14, 2016      7 comments

More snow! This is crazy! Well, Happy Birthday to me lol. Stay safe everyone!... Read more
Brrrr
Tuesday, December 13, 2016      3 comments

It is a cold one out there & supposed to get colder... stay warm everyone!... Read more
Where is it?
Monday, December 12, 2016      0 comments

Can't find the quick track on the updated app grrrrrr!... Read more
Snow!
Sunday, December 11, 2016      0 comments

Interesting day as it is snowing like side but it is quiet...... people staying in I guess.... Read more
today is a tree day
Saturday, December 10, 2016      2 comments

Whooo hoooo Got a lot accomplished yesterday, but still a lot to do today! Off and running.... Read more
getting a tree
Friday, December 09, 2016      4 comments

Whooo hoooo I can't wait!... Read more
snow....
Thursday, December 08, 2016      1 comments

Making for dangerous travels. ... be careful out there everyone! Hooray it's the weekend! ... Read more
yawn
Wednesday, December 07, 2016      0 comments

Sleep is calling me, rough night last night ZZZZZZZZZ Night all!... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 Last Page »